Kontakt

Kostenlose Hotline: 0800 26 4 1997
E-Mail: info@stormarn-magic.de

1. Vorsitzender: Dirk Wendt
     vorsitzender@stormarn-magic.de

2. Vorsitzender
: Marc-André Marquardt
     info@stormarn-magic.de

Kassenwart
: Nicole Condina-Thielhorn
     kasse@stormarn-magic.de

Schriftführer
: Michelle Marquardt

     schriftfuehrer@stormarn-magic.de

Jugendleiter
: Vanessa Labes
     jugendleiter@stormarn-magic.de

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
: Marlon Milinowski
     presse@stormarn-magic.de

Beisitzer
: Bianca Lutz
     beisitzer@stormarn-magic.de

Staff

Staff Coordinator: Torben Thielhorn
     staff@stormarn-magic.de

Front Ensemble: Bettina Wichert
     pit@stormarn-magic.de

Brass: Marc Anhalt
     brass@stormarn-magic.de

Drumline: Mario Thielhorn
     drumline@stormarn-magic.de

Color Guard: Vanessa Labes
     guard@stormarn-magic.de