Kontakt

Für Auftrittsanfragen verwenden Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular.

Stormarn Magic e.V.
Postfach 11 03
23831 Bad Oldesloe

Kostenlose Hotline: 0800 26 4 1997
E-Mail: info@stormarn-magic.de

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Dirk Wendt
vorsitzender@stormarn-magic.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dominik Preuschat (Kommissarisch)
info@stormarn-magic.de

Kassenwartin
Nicole Condina-Thielhorn
kasse@stormarn-magic.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Schriftführerin
Jessica Hoffmann (Kommissarisch)
schriftfuehrer@stormarn-magic.de

Jugendleiterin
Marie Zehm
jugendleiter@stormarn-magic.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Marlon Milinowski
presse@stormarn-magic.de

Beisitzer
Manfred Thielhorn (Kommissarisch)
beisitzer@stormarn-magic.de

Ausbilder

Brass
Marc Anhalt
brass@stormarn-magic.de

Drumline
Torben Thielhorn
drumline@stormarn-magic.de

Color Guard
Vivien Hildebrandt
guard@stormarn-magic.de